David Ellis 

Books in Chronological Order

David Ellis Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jason Kolarich Books

The Hidden Man (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breach Of Trust (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Alibi (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Line Of Vision (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Sentence (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jury Of One (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In The Company Of Liars (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye Of The Beholder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Wives (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Closer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Invisible Books

Invisible (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsolved (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Book Books

The Black Book (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Book (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *