David Gilman 

Books in Chronological Order

David Gilman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Danger Zone Books

The Devil’s Breath (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Claw (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Sun (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Master of War Books

Master of War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiant Unto Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gate of the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viper’s Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scourge of Wolves (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross of Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Hawk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Englishman Books

The Englishman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Monkey and Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Horseman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Flight to Paris (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *