David Mark Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cordelia Hemlock Books

The Mausoleum (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whispering Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DS Aector McAvoy Books

The Dark Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Original Skin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sorrow Bound (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking Pity (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Pretty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Mercy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Bones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Falls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bad Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire of Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Falls is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Nicholas Roe Books

Blood Money / The Guest House (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lakeland Trilogy Books

Still Waters / Into the Woods (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rush of Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowed Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicious Minds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burying Ground (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cages (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piece of Mind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anatomy of a Heretic (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *