David Rollins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tom Wilkes Books

Rogue Element (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword Of Allah (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vin Cooper Books

The Death Trust (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Knife Edge (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Rain (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Watch (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Lord (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standoff (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdom Come (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Zero Option (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field of Mars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *