Davis Dresser 

Books in Chronological Order

Davis Dresser Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Powder Valley Books

Outlaws Three (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Pay-Off (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail South from Powder Valley (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Corner / Powder Valley Vengeance (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheriff on the Spot (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Rides The Night (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smoking Iron (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of the Trail (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Laramie (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gambler’s Gold (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Showdown (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight for Powder Valley! / The Land Grabber (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Valley (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back Trail to Danger (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns in the Saddle (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Holdup (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riders of the Outlaw Trail (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Guns From Colorado (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig the Spurs Deep (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns Roaring West (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Deadlock (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride for Trinidad! (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War in the Painted Buttes (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw of Castle Canyon, a Powder Valley Western (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rawhide Rider (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saddles to Santa Fe ! (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Renegade (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike for Tomahawk (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Horse Lightning (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from Robber’s Roost (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman’s Trail (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rustler’s Rock (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Express (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Cross Canyon (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Plunder (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rattlesnake Range (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rimrock Riders (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Pack Trail (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cougar Canyon (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw Herd (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Ransom (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Deputy (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powder Valley Getaway (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail Through Tascosa (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jerry Burke Books

Mum’s the Word for Murder (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kissed Corpse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rio Kid Adventure Books

Death On Treasure Trail (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Rio Kid (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two-Gun Rio Kid (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twister and Chuckaluck Mysteries Books

Death Rides the Pecos (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangmen of Sleepy Valley/The Masked Riders of Sleepy Valley (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lynch-Rope Law (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Mesa (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Morgan Wayne Books

The Avenger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death is a Lovely Dame (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dry-Gulch Adams (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mardi Gras Madness (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ladies of Chance (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boss of the Lazy 9 (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote Gulch (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mustang Mesa (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Of Eagle’s Nest (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Path To The Moon (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenderfoot Kid (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maverick’s Return (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man From Thief River (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lonely Way to Die (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canyon Hide-out (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Dell/A Time to Remember (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *