Deborah Turner Harris 

Books in Chronological Order

Deborah Turner Harris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mages Of Garillon Books

The Burning Stone (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gauntlet of Malice (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiral of Fire (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Adept Books

The Adept (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lodge of the Lynx (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Templar Treasure (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dagger Magic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of an Adept (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Caledon Books

Caledon of the Mists (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of Ashes (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City of Exile (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Knights Templar Books

The Temple and the Stone (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *