Detective Josie Quinn 

Books in Chronological Order

Detective Josie Quinn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Josie Quinn Books

Vanishing Girls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl With No Name (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Mother’s Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Final Confession (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones She Buried (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Silent Cry (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Heart Creek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Her Alive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save Her Soul (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathe Your Last (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Little Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Deadly Touch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowning Girls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Her Disappear (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Local Girl Missing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *