Dewey Lambdin 

Books in Chronological Order

Dewey Lambdin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alan Lewrie Books

The King’s Coat (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The French Admiral (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Commission (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Privateer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gun Ketch (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H.M.S. Cockerel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A King’s Commander (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jester’s Fortune (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King’s Captain (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Grey (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havoc’s Sword (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Vengeance (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A King’s Trade (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Waters (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baltic Gambit (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King, Ship, and Sword (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invasion Year (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reefs and Shoals (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostile Shores (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Marauder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings and Emperors (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard, Cruel Shore (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fine Retribution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Onshore Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Much Ado about Lewrie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alan Lewrie Short Stories Books

Lewrie and the Hogsheads (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

What Lies Buried (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *