Dominick Dunne 

Books in Chronological Order

Dominick Dunne Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Winners (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Mrs. Grenvilles (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People Like Us (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Inconvenient Woman (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season in Purgatory (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another City, Not My Own (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Much Money (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Mansions of Limbo (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fatal Charms and Other Tales of Today (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way We Lived Then: The Recollections of a Well-Known Name Dropper (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice: Crimes, Trials, and Punishments (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *