Doug Richardson 

Books in Chronological Order

Doug Richardson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucky Dey Books

Blood Money (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
99 Percent Kill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Bang (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night is Never Black (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hip Slick and Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dark Horse (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Believers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Safety Expert (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Smoking Gun (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *