Books in Chronological Order

Dougal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of William Dougal Books

Caroline Minuscule (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for the End of the World (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Fathers’ Lies (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Old School Tie (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freelance Death (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Relation (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleeping Policeman (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Odd Man Out (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *