Douglas Watkinson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nathan Hawk Mystery Books

Haggard Hawk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easy Prey (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scattered Remains (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Turn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jericho Road (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

The Dragon’s Tail: A Play (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *