Dr. Siri Paiboun Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Siri Paiboun Books

The Coroner’s Lunch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Three Teeth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disco for the Departed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anarchy and Old Dogs (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Pogo Stick (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Merry Misogynist (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Songs from a Shallow Grave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slash and Burn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Who Wouldn’t Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six and a Half Deadly Sins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Shot the Buddha (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rat Catchers’ Olympics (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Eat Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Biggest Nothing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Delightful Life of a Suicide Pilot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *