Dr. Thomas Silkstone Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Thomas Silkstone Books

The Anatomist’s Apprentice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Shall Not Rest (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Breath (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lazarus Curse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Raven (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Stones (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *