Dread Empire Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dread Empire Books

A Shadow of All Night Falling (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
October’s Baby (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Darkness Met (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire in His Hands (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Mercy Toward None (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap the East Wind (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Ill Fate Marshalling (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Path to Coldness of Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath of Kings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *