E.E. Isherwood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of End Days Books

Blue Apocalypse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Arrow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broad America (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Begin Again (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Alpha (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bold Action (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eternal Apocalypse Books

Sky Dancers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dazzle Ships (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Impact Books

Inbound (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bounce (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adrift (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crush (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inanna’s Circle Books

The Game Begins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transformation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thru the Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Minus America Books

Minus America (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empty Cities (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebel Cause (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Wolves and a Sheep (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostile Shores (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Revolutions Per Mile Books

Post Apocalyptic Ponies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Post Apocalyptic Mustangs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sirens of the Zombie Apocalypse Books

Since the Sirens (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siren Songs (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop the Sirens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Fight of the Valkyries (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombies Vs Polar Bears (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombies Ever After (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World of Zombies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombie Escape (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chronicles from the Warden Anthology Books

Metamorphosis Alpha (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metamorphosis Alpha 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Thru the Darkness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metamorphosis Alpha 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *