E.J. Pugh 

Books in Chronological Order

E.J. Pugh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of E.J. Pugh Books

One, Two, What Did Daddy Do? (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hickory Dickory Stalk (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Again, Home Again (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Was a Little Girl (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crooked Little House (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not in My Backyard (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Drink the Water (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romanced to Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Circle (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Weight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone In A Flash (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead to the World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Student Body (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *