E.M. Forster 

Books in Chronological Order

E.M. Forster Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Where Angels Fear to Tread (1905) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longest Journey (1907) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Room with a View (1908) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howards End (1910) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of the Siren (1920) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Passage to India (1924) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maurice (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Summer (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Eternal Moment and Other Stories (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abinger Harvest (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collected Short Stories (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Machine Stops (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Albergo Empedocle, and Other Writings (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life to Come and Other Short Stories (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Tales of E. M. Forster (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Collected Short Stories (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Pharos and Pharillon (1923) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aspects of the Novel (1927) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What I Believe, and Other Essays (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nordic Twilight (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Cheers For Democracy (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hill of Devi (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battersea Rise (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marianne Thornton (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goldsworthy Lowes Dickinson (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexandria (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Letters of E M Forster 1879-1920 V1 (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Letters of E.M. Forster, Vol. 2 (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

50 Great Short Stories (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wesleyan Anthology of Science Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *