Edward Rutherfurd Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dublin Saga Books

Dublin / Prince of Ireland (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ireland: Awakening / The Rebels of Ireland (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sarum (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Russka (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forest (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
China (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *