Elaine Viets Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Death Investigator Angela Richman Books

Brain Storm (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Ashes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Blonde (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Star is Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Grip (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life Without Parole (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late for His Own Funeral (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Francesca Vierling Mystery Books

Backstab (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rubout (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pink Flamingo Murders (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doc in the Box (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dead-End Job Mystery Books

Shop Till You Drop (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Between the Covers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Call You (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Blonde (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Murdered (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Unleashed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with Reservations (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clubbed to Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Cuts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half-Price Homicide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pumped for Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Sail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Board Stiff (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catnapped! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checked Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Josie Marcus: Mystery Shopper Books

Dying in Style (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Heels are Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accessory to Murder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with All the Trimmings (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fashion Hound Murders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Uplifting Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on a Platter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder is a Piece of Cake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fixing to Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog Gone Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Red Meat (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex and Bingo (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Knife (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Fall (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Eat Dog (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Urban Affairs (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deal with the Devil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Viets Guide to Sex, Travel and Anything Else That Will Sell This Book (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Louis (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Commit Monogamy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vampire Files Books

Lifeblood (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodlist (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodcircle (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art in the Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Water (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chill in the Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Sleep (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Crymsyn (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Streets (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song in the Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many Bloody Returns (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil You Know (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Road Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Blood on Their Hands (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Show Business is Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop-Dead Blonde (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes by Moonlight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Bayou (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beat of Black Wings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Filling Station Holdup (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *