Ellie MacIntosh 

Books in Chronological Order

Ellie MacIntosh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Ellie MacIntosh Books

Frozen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thaw (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charred (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fractured (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanished (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crushed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Severed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *