Elliott Kay 

Books in Chronological Order

Elliott Kay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Good Intentions Books

Good Intentions (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Natural Consequences (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal Demons (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Due (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Poor Man’s Fight Books

Poor Man’s Fight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rich Man’s War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Debt (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Medals for Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Man Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wandering Monsters Books

Run Like Hell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere to Run (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Days of High Adventure (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life in Shadows (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Victories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *