Elsie and Ethelred 

Books in Chronological Order

Elsie and Ethelred Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elsie and Ethelred Books

The Herring Seller’s Apprentice (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Little Herrings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Herring in the Library (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herring on the Nile (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Herring (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Among the Herrings (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herring in the Smoke (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maltese Herring (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farewell My Herring (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *