Emery Belle 

Books in Chronological Order

Emery Belle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Magic Island Paranormal Cozy Mystery Books

Beached & Bewitched (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oceans & Potions (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fang Ten (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Seer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toil & Trouble (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Gold (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch’s Brew (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *