Emily R. King 

Books in Chronological Order

Emily R. King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Hundredth Queen Books

The Hundredth Queen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire Queen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rogue Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Evermore Chronicles Books

Before the Broken Star (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Hourglass (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everafter Song (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wings of Fury Books

Wings of Fury (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crown of Cinder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *