Emma Jameson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lord and Lady Hetheridge Books

Ice Blue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Blue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black & Blue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Blooded (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untrue Blue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dr. Benjamin Bones Mysteries / Magic Of Cornwall Books

Marriage Can Be Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorce Can Be Deadly (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr. Bones and the Christmas Wish (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dr. Bones and the Lost Love Letter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jemima Jago Mystery Books

A Death at Seascape House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death at Candlewick Castle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death at Silversmith Bay (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death at Neptune Cove (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Camelot West Virginia Books

Christmas in Camelot (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady in the Lake (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Gambit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Eclective (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *