Eric Rickstad 

Books in Chronological Order

Eric Rickstad Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Canaan Crime Books

The Silent Girls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie In Wait (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Names Of Dead Girls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Reap (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Remains of Her (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am Not Who You Think I Am (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *