Eric Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Eric Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Inked Books

Inked (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Girl and the Grove (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Read the Comments (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Can Go Your Own Way (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jagged Little Pill (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Allies: Real Talk About Showing Up, Screwing Up, And Trying Again (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *