Eric Van Lustbader Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jason Bourne Books

The Bourne Identity (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Supremacy (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Ultimatum (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Legacy (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Betrayal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Sanction (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Deception (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Objective (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Dominion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Imperative (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Retribution (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Ascendancy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Enigma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Initiative (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Evolution (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Treachery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bourne Sacrifice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sunset Warrior Cycle Books

The Sunset Warrior (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallows of Night (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dai-San (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath an Opal Moon (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons on the Sea of Night (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle Books

The Ninja (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Miko (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Ninja (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kaisho (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Floating City (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Skin (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death and Life of Nicholas Linnear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oligarch’s Daughter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of China Maroc Books

Jian (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shan (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pearl Saga Books

The Ring of Five Dragons (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Veil of a Thousand Tears (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress of the Pearl (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack McClure/Alli Carson Books

First Daughter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Snow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Trust (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved Enemy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bravo Shaw Books

The Testament (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Dominions (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sum of All Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Evan Ryder Books

The Nemesis Manifesto (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kobalt Dossier (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omega Rules (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sirens (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Heart (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
French Kiss (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Eyes (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Blade (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Homecoming (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Saint (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art Kills (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Minute Now (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Other Side of the Mirror (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The MatchUp Collection Books

Honor & … (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deserves to Be Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Prologue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faking a Murderer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig Here (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Veil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rambo on Their Minds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footloose (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Batman: Vampire Books

Batman & Dracula: Red Rain (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman & Dracula: Red Rain (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Bloodstorm (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Crimson Mist (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Crimson Mist (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman Vampire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elseworlds: Batman Vol. 2 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Raymond Chandler’s Philip Marlowe (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MatchUp (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *