Erin Watt 

Books in Chronological Order

Erin Watt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Royals Books

Paper Princess (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Prince (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Palace (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarnished Crown (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Heir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cracked Kingdom (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When It’s Real (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Small Thing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Erin Watt Coloring Books

The World of Erin Watt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *