Esi Edugyan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Second Life of Samuel Tyne (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half-Blood Blues (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington Black (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dreaming of Elsewhere (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Sun: On Art, Race, and the Future (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Point In Time Collection Books

We Are Bone and Earth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *