Eternal Champion 

Books in Chronological Order

Eternal Champion Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eternal Champion Books

The Eternal Champion (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoenix in Obsidian / The Silver Warriors (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corum: The Coming of Chaos (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl Aubec and Other Stories (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swords of Heaven, the Flowers of Hell (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon in the Sword (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Roads Between The Worlds (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nomad of the Time Streams (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kane of Old Mars (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skrayling Tree: The Albino in America (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When reading this series in chronological order, The Skrayling Tree comes after The Dragon in the Sword.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *