Evan Tanner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Evan Tanner Books

The Thief Who Couldn’t Sleep (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Canceled Czech (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner’s Twelve Swingers (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Comes a Hero / Tanner’s Virgin (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scoreless Thai / Two for Tanner (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner’s Tiger (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Me Tanner, You Jane (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tanner on Ice (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *