Fiona Griffiths Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fiona Griffiths Books

Talking to the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Story, With Murders (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Thing of Darkness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead House (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deepest Grave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *