Firehawks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Firehawks Books

Pure Heat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Blaze (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Point (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash of Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Firehawks Lookouts Stories Books

Looking for the Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire at Gray Wolf Lookout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze Atop Swallow Hill Lookout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of Fire and Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Together Atop Sapphire Lookout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Firehawks Hotshots Short Stories/Novellas

Fire Light Fire Bright (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firelights of Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Light Cabin Bright (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hotshot Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Firehawks Smokejumpers Trilogy Books

Wildfire at Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire at Larch Creek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildfire on the Skagit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *