Forever Yours Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forever Yours Books

The Marquess and I (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke and I (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viscount and I (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misadventures with the Duke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Earl was Wicked (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prince of my Own (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophia and the Duke (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Viscount Worsley (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unconventional Affair (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mischief and Mistletoe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rogue in the Making (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Love of the Earl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My One and Only Earl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *