Frank Delaney 

Books in Chronological Order

Frank Delaney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ireland Books

Tipperary (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shannon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venetia Kelly’s Traveling Show (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Matchmaker of Kenmare (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Storyteller (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Storytellers Books

The Girl Who Lived on The Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pigsong (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea-Folk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sins Of The Mothers (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Telling the Pictures (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stranger In Their Midst (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amethysts (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire And Pursuit (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Ruby’s (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bell Walk (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ireland (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jim Hawkins and the Curse of Treasure Island (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapbooks

My Dark Rosaleen (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

James Joyce’s Odyssey (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betjeman Country (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Celts (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk In The Dark Ages (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends of the Celts (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk to the Western Isles (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writers of Ireland (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simple Courage (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
re:Joyce (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Silver Apples, Golden Apples (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hutchinson Book of Essays (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *