Fudge Shop Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Fudge Shop Mystery Books

First-Degree Fudge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Fudge Frame-Up (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five-Alarm Fudge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Fudge Divas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *