Gabriel Du Pre Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gabriel Du Pre Books

Coyote Wind (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Specimen Song (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf, No Wolf (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notches (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Horse (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Son (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stick Game (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruzatte and Maria (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ash Child (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Badlands (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tumbler (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stewball (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nails (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Creek (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *