Garon Whited Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nightlord Books

Sunset (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orb (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knightfall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Void (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mobius (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Luna (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonhunters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

An Arabian Night: Nazin’s Dream (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonhunt: Why Heroes are so Rare (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwork (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ways of Cats (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Power (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship’s Log: Vacuum Cleaver (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *