Geling Yan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Lost Daughter of Happiness (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Uninvited / The Banquet Bug (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flowers of War (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Aunt Crane (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Talker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

White Snake and Other Stories (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *