Georgian Saga 

Books in Chronological Order

Georgian Saga Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Georgian Saga Books

The Princess of Celle (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen in Waiting (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caroline, the Queen (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince and the Quakeress (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third George (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perdita’s Prince (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Lass of Richmond Hill (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indiscretions of the Queen (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Regent’s Daughter (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goddess of the Green Room (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victoria in the Wings (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *