Gerry Boyle 

Books in Chronological Order

Gerry Boyle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brandon Blake Mystery Books

Port City Shakedown (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Port City Black and White (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Port City Rat Trap (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack McMorrow Mystery Books

Deadline (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifeline (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potshot (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borderline (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover Story (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Dead (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Body (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged Goods (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Burned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straw Man (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *