Gillian Roberts 

Books in Chronological Order

Gillian Roberts Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amanda Pepper Books

Caught Dead in Philadelphia (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Philly Stakes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Rather Be in Philadelphia (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Friends Like These… (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Spent My Summer Vacation (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Dead of Summer (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mummers’ Curse (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bluest Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adam and Evil (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Helen Hath No Fury (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claire and Present Danger (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till the End of Tom (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hole in Juan (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All’s Well That Ends (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Emma Howe & Billie August Books

Time and Trouble (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever Doesn’t Kill You (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Easy Answers (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Partner (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mendocino (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Good As It Gets (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Old Wives’ Tale (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Where’s the Harm? (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, She Did (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

You Can Write a Mystery (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Cairo to Coffee: A True Story of Betrayal, and Misplaced Trust (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prizing Literature: The Celebration and Circulation of National Culture (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discrepant Parallels: Cultural Implications of the Canada-US Border (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mom, Apple Pie and Murder (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *