Gini Koch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Katherine “Kitty” Katt Books

Touched by an Alien (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Tango (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien in the Family (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Proliferation (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Diplomacy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien vs. Alien (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien in the House (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Research (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Collective (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Universal Alien (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Separation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien in Chief (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Alien (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Nation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alien Education (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aliens Abroad (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aliens Like Us (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Martian Alliance Books

The Royal Scam (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Card Monte (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bug’s Life (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Necropolis Enforcement Files Books

The Night Beat (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of alt.sherlock.holmes Books

A Study in Starlets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Happy Acres Haunted Hotel for Active Seniors (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plush Life (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Random Musings from the Funny Girl: Or How to Make the Most of Multiple Personality Disorder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of UFO Anthology Books

Unidentified Funny Objects (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 3 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Science Fiction (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 4 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 5 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Funny Horror (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 6 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 7 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unidentified Funny Objects 8 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of The X-Files Books

Goblins (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files Number 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ground Zero (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antibodies (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight the Future (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Want to Believe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: The Truth Is Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

X-Files: Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galactic Stew (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave New Worlds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *