Hank Phillippi Ryan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlotte McNally Books

Prime Time (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face Time (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air Time (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drive Time (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jane Ryland Books

The Other Woman (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Be Told (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What You See (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say No More (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Trust Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murder List (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First to Lie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Perfect Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

On the House (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The X-Files Books

Goblins (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files Number 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whirlwind (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ground Zero (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antibodies (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight the Future (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Want to Believe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: Trust No One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: The Truth Is Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Quarry: Crime Stories by New England Writers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X-Files: The Truth Is Out There (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to the River (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Good Happens After Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Time For Sure: Bouchercon Anthology 2021 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of Prey: The Harlan Coben Challenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *