Haunted Tour Guide Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Haunted Tour Guide Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Haunted Tour Guide Mystery Books

These Haunts are Made for Walking (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk on the Haunted Side (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunt the Haunt, Walk the Walk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk this Way, Haunt this Way (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take a Haunted Walk with Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hauntin’ After Midnight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Want to Haunt You Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep on Haunting (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You’ll Never Haunt Alone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walk That Haunts Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Girl Walking (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk in My Haunted Shoes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunting in a Winter Wonderland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Haunted Walk to Remember (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunt With Me (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunt Like Nobody’s Watching (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunt Around the Clock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *