Helen Dunmore 

Books in Chronological Order

Helen Dunmore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of’s Children’s Books

Going to Egypt (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Money (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recovering a Body (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go Fox (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amina’s Blanket (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Error (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allie’s Apples (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bestiary (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clyde’s Leopard (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great-Grandma’s Dancing Dress (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother Brother, Sister Sister (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allie’s Rabbit (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zillah and Me (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aliens Don’t Eat Bacon Sandwiches (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allie Away (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ugly Duckling (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snollygoster (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Zillah Rebellion (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Bead (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lilac Tree (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seal Cove (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Siege Books

The Siege (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Betrayal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ingo Chronicles Books

Ingo (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tide Knot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crossing of Ingo (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormswept (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Zennor in Darkness (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Bright (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spell of Winter (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talking to the Dead (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Blue Eyed Boy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Your Crooked Heart (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourning Ruby (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Orphans (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counting the Stars (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatcoat (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposure (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birdcage Walk (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Protection (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Land Lubbers Lying Down Below (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Apple Fall (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Skater (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Raw Garden (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Days, Long Nights (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love of Fat Men (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cream (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Blue (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glad Of These Times (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Malarkey (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Wave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl, BalancingOther Stories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Ferry Birds (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Islanders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Sea Dragon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Little Sea Dragon’s Wild Adventure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Grace Poole Her Testimony (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Midnight Feast (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *