Henri Castang 

Books in Chronological Order

Henri Castang Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Henri Castang Books

A Dressing of Diamond (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bugles Blowing / What Are The Bugles Blowing For? (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabine / Lake Isle (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Lords (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Castang’s City (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfnight (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Back of the North Wind (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Part in Your Death (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Iron (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Macbeth (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not As Far As Velma (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Those in Peril (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flanders Sky / The Pretty How Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Who Know (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seacoast of Bohemia (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dwarf Kingdom (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *