Herne the Hunter 

Books in Chronological Order

Herne the Hunter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Herne The Hunter Books

White Death (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Blood (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Widow (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Vulture (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apache Squaw (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Gold (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Rites (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Draw (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Massacre! (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vigilante! (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Threads (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun Dance (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy the Kid (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death School (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till Death (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geronimo! (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Ways (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Gold (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pony Express (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Blood (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Massacre (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Hurrah (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *